Teknik

Mika Pihlajakangas

Teknikchef
Epost: mika@kror.se
Tel: 0709-43 76 41

Pritesh Mistry

Projektör
Epost: pritesh.mistry@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 21 55

Anders Brunnegård

Handläggande Projektör
Epost: anders.brunnegard@kror.se
Tel: 0704-19 09 30

Malcolm Hofstedt

Handläggande Projektör
Epost: malcolm.hofstedt@kror.se
Tel: 0760-003687


Fredrik Kristofersson

Handläggande Projektör
Epost: fredrik.kristofersson@kror.se
Tel: 0704- 19 21 67

Martin Elezovic

Projektör
Epost: martin.elezovic@kror.se
Tel: 0760-00 36 97


Jonathan Johansson

Projektör
Epost: jonathan.johansson@kror.se
Tel: 0761-81 48 74