Teknik

Mika Pihlajakangas

Mika Pihlajakangas

Teknikchef
Epost: mika.pihlajakangas@kror.se
Tel: +46 709-43 76 41

Pritesh Mistry

Pritesh Mistry

Projektör
Epost: pritesh.mistry@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 55

Anders Brunnegård

Anders Brunnegård

Handläggande Projektör
Epost: anders.brunnegard@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 09 30

Malcolm Hofstedt

Malcolm Hofstedt

Handläggande Projektör
Epost: malcolm.hofstedt@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-003687

Fredrik Kristoffersson
Fredrik Kristofersson

Handläggande Projektör
Epost: fredrik.kristofersson@kror.se
Tel: +46 704- 19 21 67

Martin Elezovic

Projektör
Epost: martin.elezovic@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 97

Jonathan Johansson
Jonathan Johansson

Projektör
Epost: jonathan.johansson@kror.se
Tel: +46 761-81 48 74