Kontaktpersoner Service

Mattias Hagman

TF Affärsområdeschef Service
Epost: mattias.hagman@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 18

Ann-Sofie Freij

Servicekoordinator
Epost: ann-sofie.freij@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 51

Annelie Ekblom

Annelie Ekblom

Servicekoordinator
Epost: annelie.ekblom@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 72

VS

Hampus Nykvist

Hampus Nykvist

Servicechef VS
Epost: hampus.nykvist@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 08 84

Lars Tabäck

Lars Tabäck

Serviceprojektledare VS
Epost: lars.taback@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 23

William Areschoug

William Areschoug

Serviceprojektledare VS
Epost: william.areschoug@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 08 65

EL

Nicholas Macgregor

Servicechef El
Epost: nicholas.macgregor@interel.se
Tel: +46 704-19 08 84

Anders Olsson

Serviceprojektledare El
Epost: anders.olsson@interel.se
Tel: +46 707 – 66 21 69

VS

Patrik Roy

Servicechef VS
Epost: patrik.roy@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 08 57

EL

Mats Johansson

Serviceprojektledare El
Epost: mats.johansson@interel.se
Tel: +46 735 -21 01 04