Malmö

Milos Glisoc

Milos Glisic

Filialchef Malmö
Epost: milos.glisic@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 37

Paul Mortensen

Paul Mortensen

Serviceledare
Epost: paul.mortensen@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 80

Jim Bengtsson

Jim Bengtsson

Projektledare

Epost: jim.bengtsson@kror.se
Tel: +46 761-81 47 09

Rolf Green

Rolf Green

Projektledare

Epost: rolf.green@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 08 91

Ninh Dihn

Ninh Dinh

Entreprenadingenjör Kalkyl
Epost: ninh.dinh@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 34

Jeanette Benryd

Jeanette Benryd

Administratör
Epost: jeanette.benryd@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 08 81