Göteborg

Patrik Hast

Patrik Hast

Filialchef
Epost: patrik.hast@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 08 40

Peter Tobiasson

Peter Tobiasson

Servicechef Göteborg
Epost: peter.tobiasson@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 09 08

Kristian Petersson

Kristian Petersson

Serviceledare
Epost: kristian.petersson@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 36

Niklas Malmberg

Niklas Malmberg

Projektledare
Epost: niklas.malmberg@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 08 56

Emil Karlsson

Emil Karlsson

Projektledare
Epost: emil.karlsson@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 08 50

Magnus Hoff

Magnus Hoff

Projektledare
Epost: magnus.hoff@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 08 48

Patrik Gustafsson

Patrik Gustafsson

Entreprenadingenjör Kalkyl
Epost: patrik.gustafsson@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 07

Linnéa Thörnqvist

Linnéa Törnqvist

Projektledare
Epost: linnea.thornqvist@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 94

Lotta Yngvesson

Lotta Yngvesson

Administratör
Epost: lotta.yngvesson@kror.se
Tel: +46 723-31 63 80