Borås

Adam Andersson

Adam Andersson

Filialchef
Epost: adam.andersson@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 36

Niklas Asp

Niklas Asp

Serviceledare
Epost: niklas.asp@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 81

Håkan Leman

Håkan Leman

Serviceledare Ventilation / OVK Besiktningsman
Epost: hakan.leman@kror.se
Tel: +46 730-41 49 25

Magnus Andersson

Magnus Andersson

Projektledare
Epost: magnus.andersson@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 38

David Fohlin

David Fohlin

Projektledare
Epost: david.fohlin@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 09 03

Johan Rydebo

Johan Rydebo

Projektledare
Epost: johan.rydebo@kror.se
Tel: +46 706-21 40 66

Ingemar Karlsson

Ingemar Klasson

Projektledare
Epost: ingemar.klasson@kror.se
Tel: +46 733-59 06 22

Björn Nordlund

Björn Nordlund

Entreprenadingenjör Kalkyl
Epost: bjorn.nordlund@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 50

Pär Björkner

Pär Björkner

Entreprenadingenjör Kalkyl
Epost: par.bjorkner@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 60

Yvonne Strömsmark

Yvonne Strömsmark

Administratör
Epost: yvonne.stromsmark@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 01