Huvudkontor

Peter Ramstedt

VD & Affärsområdeschef Entreprenad
Epost: peter.ramstedt@kror.se
Tel: +46 730-70 93 47

Andreas Nyberg

Andreas Nyberg

TF Försäljningsansvarig
Epost: andreas.nyberg@kror.se
Tel: +46 709-38 56 80

Mattias Hagman

Affärsområdeschef Service
Epost: mattias.hagman@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 18

Magnus Magnå

Magnus Magnå

Projektutvecklare
Epost: magnus.magna@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 35

Magnus Andersson

Magnus Andersson

Projektinköpare
Epost: magnus.p.andersson@kror.se
Tel: +46 709-945510

Peter Gipperth

KMA-samordnare
Epost: peter.gipperth@are-group.se
Tel: +46 702-89 25 20

Magnus Leijon

Magnus Leijon

TF IT-Chef
Epost: magnus.leijon@are-group.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 66

Elisabeth Sundelin Kungälvs Rörläggeri

Elisabeth Sundelid

Ekonomichef
Epost: elisabeth.sundelid@are-group.se
Tel: +46 706-00 71 88

Carina Rönngård

Carina Rönngård

Lönespecialist
Epost: carina.ronngard@are-group.se
Tel: +46 723-31 87 06

Elin Olsson

Elin Olsson

Lönespecialist
Epost: elin.olsson@are-group.se
Tel: +46 723-31 87 15

Catrin Johansson

Catrin Johansson

HR-chef
Epost: catrin.johansson@are-group.se
Tel: +46 704-19 09 12

Bente Linde-Nielsen

Bente Linde-Nielsen

HR-Administratör
Epost: bente.linde-nielsen@are-group.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 60

Sara Zayer

Sara Zayer

Växeltelefonist
Epost: sara.zayer@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 55