Huvudkontor

Elisabeth Sundelin Kungälvs Rörläggeri

Elisabeth Sundelid

Ekonomichef
Epost: elisabeth.sundelid@are-group.se
Tel: +46 706-00 71 88

Tove Bergin

Tove Bergin

Redovisningsansvarig
Epost: tove.bergin@are-group.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 59

Magnus Magnå

Magnus Magnå

Projektutvecklare
Epost: magnus.magna@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 35

Ida Nylander

Ida Nylander

KMA-Chef
Epost: ida.nylander@are-sverige.se
Tel: +46 728-57 34 73

Catrin Johansson

Catrin Johansson

Förhandlingschef
Epost: catrin.johansson@are-group.se
Tel: +46 704-19 09 12

Johan Andersson

Inköpschef / IT-Chef Are Sverige
Epost: johan.andersson@are-group.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 37

Magnus Andersson

Magnus Andersson

Projektinköpare
Epost: magnus.p.andersson@kror.se
Tel: +46 709-945510

Magnus Leijon

Magnus Leijon

IT-arkitekt Are Sverige
Epost: magnus.leijon@are-group.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 66

Carina Rönngård

Carina Rönngård

Lönespecialist
Epost: carina.ronngard@are-group.se
Tel: +46 723-31 87 06

Elin Olsson

Elin Olsson

Lönespecialist
Epost: elin.olsson@are-group.se
Tel: +46 723-31 87 15