Borås

Mattias Hagman

Filialchef
Epost: mattias.hagman@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 18

Niklas Asp

Niklas Asp

Serviceledare VS
Epost: niklas.asp@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 81

Martin Elezovic

Martin Elezovic

Serviceledare Ventilation & VS
Epost: martin.elezovic@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 97

Magnus Andersson

Magnus Andersson

Projektledare
Epost: magnus.andersson@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 38

Johan Rydebo

Johan Rydebo

Projektledare
Epost: johan.rydebo@kror.se
Tel: +46 706-21 40 66

Patrik Roy

Projektledare
Epost: patrik.roy@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 08 57

Björn Nordlund

Björn Nordlund

Entreprenadingenjör Kalkyl
Epost: bjorn.nordlund@kror.se
Tel: +46 704-19 21 50

Yvonne Strömsmark

Yvonne Strömsmark

Administratör
Epost: yvonne.stromsmark@kror.se
Tel: +46 760-00 36 01